Celtic Chords Music Shop
  8 Barclay Street, Stonehaven, Aberdeenshire, Scotland. AB39 2BJ
  Tel: 01569 763913


Irishtown is compiled by legendary musician and record producer Donal Lunny. These tracks are a mixture of previously released recordings from 1979 to 1995.

Track listings:
1. While They're All Talking (John Spillane)
2. Tommy People's Set (Dermot Byrne)
3. The Actor (Scullion)
4. The Rights Of Man (Brendan Power)
5. Scatter The Mud (Eileen Ivers, Donal Lunny, Mel Mercier)
6. A Stór Mo Chroi (The Voice Squad)
7. Dhá Ghabhairin (Begley & Cooney)
8. The Cat She went A Hunting (Scullion)
9. Strathspey And Reel (Laqoise Kelly)
10. Princes Street (John Spillane)
11. Jolly Beggerman (Brendan Power)
12. The Parting Glass (The Voice Squad)
13. The Kings Of Kerry (Begley & Cooney)


Add to Cart: