Celtic Chords Music Shop
  8 Barclay Street, Stonehaven, Aberdeenshire, Scotland. AB39 2BJ
  Tel: 01569 763913

Ian F. Benzie - So Far

Long awaited debut solo album from well respected ex frontman of Old Blind Dogs band.
Track listings:
1. The Laird O' Drum
2. Hold On to Me Babe
3. Wantoness
4. John Anderson My Jo
5. Silver Dagger
6. Rue
7. Willie More
8. The Braes o' Gight
9. Johnson
10. Carrickfergus
11. Cold Blow and the Rainy Night
12. Are Ye Sleepin' Maggie
13. The Deadly Wars
14. Can Ye Dance
15. May We Go Now


Add to Cart: