Celtic Chords Music Shop
  8 Barclay Street, Stonehaven, Aberdeenshire, Scotland. AB39 2BJ
  Tel: 01569 763913

Bruce Molsky "Soon be Time"

Track listings:
1. Lazy John / The Bucking Mule
2. Wandering Boy
3. Buckdancer's Choice
4. Bury Me Not on the Lone Prairie
5. The Brass Band Ruchenitsa
6. Georgia Belle
7. The Golden Willow Tree
8. Come Home
9. Forked Deer
10.Fare Thee Well Blues
12.Cotton Eyed Joe
13.On My Street
14.John Brown's Dream
15.Three Forks of Cheat


Add to Cart: