Celtic Chords Music Shop
  8 Barclay Street, Stonehaven, Aberdeenshire, Scotland. AB39 2BJ
  Tel: 01569 763913

Hector MacAndrew - Legend of the Scots Fiddle

Track listings:
1 The Atholl Highlanders` March to Loch Katrine Set
2 Eugene Stratton
3 Niel Gow`s Lament On The Death Of His Second Wife
4 Loch Tummel Side Set
5 Lady Ann Hope`s Favourite
6 Braes O` Mar Set
7 Stirlingshire Militia Set
8 Greig`s Strathspey
9 Master Francis Sitwell Set
10 John McFadyen of Melfort Set
11 Mar Castle Set
12 Lament for J. Murray of Abercairney Set
13 74th`s Farewell to Edinburgh Set
14 Auld Robin Gray
15 Harvest Home Set
16 Reel O` Tulloch Set.


Add to Cart: